Underbar låt .

image71

So many complicated feelings.

Spinning around in my head

And I don't know what to do with them or what to do with you

But it feels good and it feels true.

I know I'm not perfect but I'm honest and I'm real

I know I can't change the way you feel.

But this is too good to even exist.

You're all the love I ever missed.

You're all the love I ever missed.


Believe in me. Cause I believe in you.


Refr. There's a voice inside my head beating through my heart telling me "she's the one"

Cause you break down every doubt in me

and you save me from everyone.

So take my hand and break down this wall with me.


This mystery may break my insecurity

And I'm frightened by the way you facinate me.

And if you said "please try" you know I'd try again and again

I'd try all over again for you.


Believe in me. Cause I believe in you.


Refr. There's a voice...

Refr. There's a voice x2


I'm not perfect but I'm yours.


Skriv en kommentar här

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback