en låt som berör .

image55


Nathalie where did you go

your family they miss you so
they don't know what to do without you

Did you take a walk and did you go too far

are you lost somewhere out in the dark

the waiting is so cruel


I hope somebody has your hand

and I pray you're somewhere safe

It's hard for me to understand

this crazy world today


I'm not the only one

who knows you're gone

Today when I walked out my door

I won't be the girl I was before

you made a mark inside my heart

how could I be

I'm thinking about you.. Nathalie


I'm thinking about you


Ooh.. Nathalie



She was only five years old

her story barely even told

another mother lost her child today
Ooh.. we shake our heads it makes no sense

and we mourn the loss of innocence

and silently we search for words to say

I hope somebody has your hand

and I pray you're somewhere safe

It's hard for me to understand

this crazy world today



I'm not the only one

who knows you're gone

ooh.. today when I walked out my door

I won't be the girl I was before

you made a mark inside my heart

how could I be

I'm thinking about you.. Nathalie


I'm thinking about you

Ooh.. Nathalie



Ooh ooh...



Today when I walked out my door

I won't be the girl I was before

you made a mark inside my heart


Nathalie


Skriv en kommentar här

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback